Use Withdraw Share when a letter was sent to an outside provider and you need to revoke that share.
Withdraw a letter
Open Dashboard and go to Shares.
Make sure Outbox is selected.
Find the letter you want to withdraw.
Click the three-dot (···) menu on the right side of the letter.
Select Withdraw Share.
Confirm the withdrawal if prompted.
⚠️ Withdrawing a share revokes access to that shared letter. Use this option when the recipient should no longer be able to access the share.
Still need help?
If this didn’t solve your problem, contact us in chat or support and we’ll be happy to help.

